Escort Reviews

Agency reviews
  added by  Ju... for  Regina on 26 November 2023

I just left my meeting…
and what can I say!
Perfect timing from start to finish!
easy to contact, easy to find and park.
then we discover a beautiful woman; I felt very sexually active at home! a perfect body, a beautiful and shy girl’s face, but a dream butt
a great massage is a magical moment!
all she says is to perform perfectly and with heart for our greatest pleasure…
I can assure you it’s a little gem so really take care of it…
thank you again for this little moment!

  added by  Ja... for  Hazel on 20 November 2023

You are so beautiful girl and good service provider, we can completely trust her, she is genuine.

  added by  Ju... for  ANGELINA JONES on 20 November 2023

Ah, the beautiful Angelina Jones…
Every time we meet she graces me with the most incredible sexual escapades ever!
Hence the reason I wanted to treat myself with an overnight liaison to fully enjoy every aspect of this lovely intelligent sex Goddess.
In my eyes, mind and heart she is as sexy and intoxicatingly seductive and skillful as most others, with mind-blowing oral skills and other great qualities as a preferred bbw
Spanish Escort, one must appreciate.
Run to see her at least once to experience the „Angelina Jones“ effect for yourself!

  added by  Da... for  MISTY MORRISON on 10 November 2023

Super Wow!
Misty is amazing and voluptuous, for
the discerning guy whom luvs a thick
woman.

She has mad-skills.
She pampered me with her great
massage and amazing moves where
she takes charge, fully relaxed me and enjoyed our lust.

She definitely appreciates reciprocation, totally orgasmic; such a turn-on, not to mention her accompanying dirty-talk.
Such a hot woman!

Misty isn’t for the man whom likes
a skinny frail one, she’s a bbw, but
if you’re a man whom likes the best
fellatio, she’s a must-see!

  added by  Dr... for  ANGELINA JONES on 10 November 2023

Angelina provides immediate relaxation & seamless pleasure with simultaneously pure sensual seduction yet invigorating.
Her creative skills behind closed doors are phenomenal, with her carefree fun attitude, great sense of humor & witty intelligence while we play; she makes me want to keep her.
Angelina, a classic Hispanic beauty whom is mature full-figured & a fantastic date whom is so sexy!
Be sure to treat this beauty well & she’ll reciprocate.

  added by  Be... for  Amber on 06 November 2023

What can I say? I am always a bit sceptical when it comes to reviews, but I have to say Amber deserves all the praise she gets. I have never come across an escort so refreshing and easy to get along with. Not only she is stunning, she is also smart and very witty. I’d great weekend with Amber and my only regret was I couldn’t spend longer time with her. Thanks again for great time.

  added by  Aa... for  Chinki on 26 Oktober 2023

Enjoyed her erotic massage service, honest girl with amazing slim body, Great assets and will make you very happy, her lips are so nice could kiss them all day. One of the best profile and genuine girl.

  added by  Ja... for  Geet on 11 August 2023

I meet this sexy lady in a hotel last weekend. It was raining outside and we had a perfect atmosphere for bang bang. We had a 3 sessions with lots of foreplay followed with some beer and snacks

  added by  Ja... for  Syna on 25 Juli 2023

Had a 4 hrs session with a young lady named Syna slim fit. She was dressed in a revealing outfit when she arrived at my hotel.

  added by  Aa... for  Alisa on 15 Juli 2023

I meet her on my birthday 2nd July and she is the most beautiful and memorable gift to me. She came after few minutes, she then started to tease me and started giving me blowjob and body massage with oil.

  added by  Aa... for  Navya on 28 Juni 2023

Have met her a couple of times. Very co-operative and fulfills more than promised. She has lovely boobs which you can suck on for long time.

  added by  Ja... for  Anupama on 20 Juni 2023

Meet this bong beauty few days back.after contacting her she is very prompt to reply.met at hotel lobby.she is extremely gorgeous and elegant girl.her beauty is mesmerizing.


Please put our banner on your site if you want the link to your website and your telefonenumber to be displayed:

<a href="https://6ladies.com" title="On 6ladies.com you find the most beautiful Escorts in Your City" target="_blank" rel="noopener"><img src="https://6ladies.com/i/6ladiesbanner.jpg" alt="Banner 6ladies.com" ></a> <br/>
Banner 6ladies.com
© 2023 6Ladies.com