Escort Reviews

Agency reviews
  added by  Ja... for  Rhea on 16 Mai 2024

Meet her on yesterday she really made it my funday. she is an independent call girl, genuine & extremely dedicated girl. she gives her best to please and leaves no stone unturned to deliver professional service.

  added by  Aa... for  Shumbul on 30 März 2024

She is beautiul and I have meet this lovely lady few times and love to meet again and again.

  added by  Ed... for  Leah on 25 Februar 2024

An excellent choice—everything about her was flawless, her eyes drive you wild, and you get excited the moment you see her physique! Highly recommended!

  added by  Be... for  sara on 25 Februar 2024

I scheduled the meeting with Sara ahead of time, and everything proceeded without a hitch.I was astounded by how beautiful and youthful her physique was, and she moved in a very sensual way. She has a true talent for making you feel ecstatic.

  added by  Ja... for  Parul on 25 Februar 2024

I make sure I visit this beautiful lady. She is honest, warm and welcoming and make you feel comfortable and listen to your request/ demand and never disappoints.

  added by  Av... for  Bianca on 11 Februar 2024

I met Bianca for overnight meeting. I was really satisfied with her services. The evening was awsome. Thank you dear. I hope see you soon!

  added by  Je... for  Arya on 06 Februar 2024

We had a great time, and I had a great night. Arya is gorgeous in person, just as she appears in the pictures

  added by  Ja... for  Alena on 27 Januar 2024

Excellent experience working with this agency; I used them to book Alena. I truly value this agency; she was amazing and brought my sensation to life. When I go back to Frankfurt, I’ll make another reservation with this company.

  added by  he... for  Angie on 27 Januar 2024

Whoa. What a fantastic hour. An authentically passionate friendship with a girl. Although I’ve met a lot of providers, Angie is unlike any of them. She is a natural sensualist and taste enthusiast who has the capacity to be one of the greatest girlfriends or lovers anyone could meet.as

  added by  Al... for  ANABELLE on 27 Januar 2024

She is so much more attractive live! Her price for 2 hours was wonder . Thank you amazing and unforgettable service Anabella

  added by  Ad... for  Maria on 26 Januar 2024

Maria was certainly the best She doesn’t rush to bed , infact she will talk with you and learn what are you looking gorgeous for and provide the best service , 100 visiting her again

  added by  As... for  Ivy on 20 Januar 2024

Real Beautiful Woman more pretty in real live too .. Her work on you is sensual and passionate with alot of Gfe didn’t really used the lube since she was already wet . We talked after the deed about our own countries too ! Really amazing woman not to be missed!

  added by  Ri... for  ANGELINA J0NES on 24 Dezember 2023

I have seen Angelina multiple times now.
She’s a hot mature woman with great skills, intelligence, exotic beauty.
She’s sweet, accommodating & pleases your needs, ultimately providing great encounter.
If you’re a well-groomed respectful gentleman, she’ll show you a 5-star performance every visit.
She’s Downtown really nice place, so I get my
much-needed Angelinacation & you should too.
Angelina is a very sweet bbw with consistent talents unmatched!
If you enjoy voluptuous women she’s number 1.

  added by  So... for  MISTY MORRISON on 24 Dezember 2023

Misty Morrison is an amazing, erotic bbw Spanish beauty whom I try to visit at least twice monthly.
Her skills are stellar, she’s sweet, and a consumate professional, enjoying what she
offers and it reflects in her genuine affectionate demeanor.
She makes me feel like a king by pampering me with her great massage skills with sensuality that knows no bounds.

I highly recommend Misty for a relaxing meeting, or/and as a wonderful dinner date, (which we recently enjoyed one), as she provides also stimulating conversation and flirtations to start off the evening of intense seduction. Misty is totally worth every dollar!

  added by  Do... for  ANGELINA J0NES on 24 Dezember 2023

Angelina’s a classy bbw beauty from Spain.
This Senorita has perfected the art of seduction.
There’s nothing more satisfying then a
more mature woman whom is experienced and sincerely enjoys her craft.
Angelina’s not only hot-in-the-sack, but
she’s highly intellectual with a great sense
of humor that’s such a turn-on too.
She evokes relaxation for an experience
each time that’s hot, invigorating and unforgettable yet again.

  added by  po... for  ANGELINA J0NES on 20 Dezember 2023

She’s a treat to experience at length, after meeting 4 times now, and once for dinner, and an overnight + dinner.
She’s a bbw beauty and sexual dynamo both out of the bedroom and most definitely in it!
Oh my God her pleasures are worth the price of admission and just keeps me coming back for more!
Angelina is a genuine must-see on anyone’s bucket-list if you don’t mind a bbw, for a relaxing sensuous experience with a Pro whom is an A+ Expert at her craft.

  added by  Ju... for  Regina on 26 November 2023

I just left my meeting…
and what can I say!
Perfect timing from start to finish!
easy to contact, easy to find and park.
then we discover a beautiful woman; I felt very sexually active at home! a perfect body, a beautiful and shy girl’s face, but a dream butt
a great massage is a magical moment!
all she says is to perform perfectly and with heart for our greatest pleasure…
I can assure you it’s a little gem so really take care of it…
thank you again for this little moment!

  added by  Ja... for  Hazel on 20 November 2023

You are so beautiful girl and good service provider, we can completely trust her, she is genuine.

  added by  Ju... for  ANGELINA J0NES on 20 November 2023

Ah, the beautiful Angelina Jones…
Every time we meet she graces me with the most incredible sexual escapades ever!
Hence the reason I wanted to treat myself with an overnight liaison to fully enjoy every aspect of this lovely intelligent sex Goddess.
In my eyes, mind and heart she is as sexy and intoxicatingly seductive and skillful as most others, with mind-blowing oral skills and other great qualities as a preferred bbw
Spanish Escort, one must appreciate.
Run to see her at least once to experience the „Angelina Jones“ effect for yourself!

  added by  Da... for  MISTY MORRISON on 10 November 2023

Super Wow!
Misty is amazing and voluptuous, for
the discerning guy whom luvs a thick
woman.

She has mad-skills.
She pampered me with her great
massage and amazing moves where
she takes charge, fully relaxed me and enjoyed our lust.

She definitely appreciates reciprocation, totally orgasmic; such a turn-on, not to mention her accompanying dirty-talk.
Such a hot woman!

Misty isn’t for the man whom likes
a skinny frail one, she’s a bbw, but
if you’re a man whom likes the best
fellatio, she’s a must-see!


Please put our banner on your site if you want the link to your website and your telefonenumber to be displayed:

<a href="https://6ladies.com" title="On 6ladies.com you find the most beautiful Escorts in Your City" target="_blank" rel="noopener"><img src="https://6ladies.com/i/6ladiesbanner.jpg" alt="Banner 6ladies.com" ></a> <br/>
Banner 6ladies.com
© 2024 6Ladies.com